THE STREET STYLE

 

IMG_3706

IMG_3702

IMG_3703

IMG_3704

IMG_3708
IMG_3709

Expect the unexpected. It has been months. I was super busy at work and I wasn’t  really able to find time for this  plus got sick for a week. Hahaiz! But I will try to catch up what I missed.

Today, I go for something very casual and I call it “the street style”. I am madly in love with my jeans today- it fits perfectly.I always have a problem looking for the right jeans because my legs are quite huge and I have a tiny waist line (blessed). This one is perfect!

Note:Jeans look sexy if you always pair it with a perfect “high heels”.

 

Well, summer is around the corner, this is the best time to assess what cool wardrobe to shop and put on.(Remember! Our temperature here in the country is rising.) When it comes to style, do not be afraid to try a new one – be spontaneous. When you shop keep it personal according to what looks good on you and not what others are wearing. Trend is trend but you have to consider yourself. Be confident always!

       xoxo

IMG_3711

Details:  Jeans: smwoman  Clutch: smparisian   Shoes/Heels: gibishoes  Sunnies: smaccessories (old)

              Top : bnycollections

Leave a Reply

