SKIRT & COMFY-DENCE

IMG_3718

IMG_3741

IMG_3743

IMG_3714

IMG_3720

IMG_3723

IMG_3736

How comfy- dent  you are with your outfit? While there are lot of women are beginning to know and understand the importance of trends, still a lot of us are keeping the importance of what is inside rather than the outside. But hey! We are  in the 20th century, it is about time to try something new as I always say. I was once  a laid back girl when it comes to fashion. Really! I am!

Anyhow, having a classic wardrobe essentials like jeans and shirts  are always good ( much needed in the closet) , however it is very refreshing to try something you don’t usually wear as your daily basics. Splurge a bit 🙂 ! Lately, I am obsessed with skirt, to me it brings the other side of my femininity. This skirt can be worn from day to night. I love how this being tailored, simple yet eye catching. I scored this from our local outlet store and I am just happy about it. It goes well with a simple shirt and black kitten heels.

Note: Black color is timeless and classic!

I don’t know, there is always the ease of wearing skirt , I find it sexy and effortlessly chic. I hope you find yours too. 🙂

xoxo

IMG_3713
Details: TOP : H&M/SKIRT: Random Finds/BAG: Gift/ ACCESSORIES: SMAccessories/WATCH : MichaelKors
                 SHOES: SMParisian

Leave a Reply

