BACK-TO-BASICS

 

IMG_4219

1

IMG_4214

IMG_4211

11131753_857987620907238_1810618881_n

 

 Hello guys! It has been a while, was too busy again with teacher work even if it is “summer break” – much needed indeed. I am the happiest if it is weekend especially Saturday. It is my day and I am claiming it.

Anyhow, I woke up early since it’s doctor’s appointment day of Big Mamu (taj, my partner in crime & photographer). I need to accompany her  in every step she is going to take before her operation – just a little sacrifice to return the favor. We arrived at the hospital early enough, so we intend to roam around to kill time. At exactly 10:30 a.m. the doctor arrived,she performed her ultrasound, waited for the result, and then off to another doctor again. It was little late in the afternoon we ate our lunch – was super hungry though.

Before heading back home, we decided to watch movie and took few photos of my “outfit of the day”. Nothing much special about this but I thought of sharing  since I love black & white combo ever. These  are basics in the closet, classic and timeless.I love to say that this whole look is a little sassy, right?Very straightforward and can be worn from day to night with  perfect pair of killer heels – gah! worth the pain. It is always a challenge for me to wear high heels because I don’t know how long I can sustain or hold up the pain. But cheers to my little secret, I always carry with me a pair of flats or slippers and you know what will happen next! 🙂  Pretty sure, you’re doing the same thing too.

What is  your favorite day of the week? I would love to hear it from you guys. Be safe always.

Lighter Note:Bye,bye long hair! Had a haircut and I am feeling  like a new woman again! It is summer anyway! 🙂

xoxo

IMG_4210

Details:

Shoes : GIBI SHOES / Shorts & Top: RED HEAD (THE SM STORE) / Bracelets: TIFFANY / Watch: SPRINTO (old)

Clutch: RANDOM FINDS ( GAISANO MALL) / Belt: BARBIE / Necklace & Sunnies: SM ACCESSORIES

Leave a Reply

