CHAMBRAY

IMG_4769

IMG_4768

edited 2

It has been a while that I am looking for a prefect chambray that suites my body type and taste, and it is finally over when I bumped charlotte russe brand . When I put on this outfit, my mind thought of the word “PERFEEEEEECT“.Why do I say perfect?Well, the fabric is just right, it is soft and quite slouchy. Easy to wear. At first , I thought of mixing it with another denim shorts but I can’t find a perfect color, so I end up wearing my all time favorite basic white guess shorts. Good enough! any kind of footwear of your choice will blend well  in this combo.And guys! If you don’t like to show off some skin, you can pair it with a classic jeans.

This is a perfect outfit of a day for running some errands, snacking at the coffee shop or goofing around with friends.

Click this link www.charlotterusse.com for more trendy clothes and hottest deals. They are also into plus size clothing that will really boost your self- confidence.

IMG_4766

IMG_4770

IMG_4754

Thank you for reading.

xoxo

edited 1

thatfab_teacher

Details : top Charlotte Russe / shorts Guess / shoes SMParisian / bag Five & Co / sunnies & accessories SMAccessories

Leave a Reply

