SHIRT DRESS

IMG_4805

IMG_4811

Hello guys! I am a busy bee lately. As you all know, classes here in Philippines just started. I need to finish working and fill in my classroom with everything I need for the whole school year! I am a teacher indeed. But no matter how busy I am, I still find time to blog although I am a little bit behind. So sorry about that.

Let me share my latest look……

Denim shirt dress is staple in every girl’s closet this season. Right?Easy and comfortable to wear. This denim dress makes me happy and I actually splurge a bit on this 🙂 What I love about this dress? I can go to offices without being hurdled by a guard. The length is perfect enough. This chic dress can be worn from day to night as well. Sure enough, I will be wearing this over and over again.

IMG_4815

IMG_4816

 xoxo

IMG_4790

Details: shoes Gibi Shoes / dress Red Girl  / sunnies SMAccessories  / watch Michael Kors / bag Gift

Leave a Reply

