FLORAL SHORTS & COMFORT

1

IMG_4888

IMG_4898

Hello guys! Truly , I am living a very busy life. Classes started and  yeah! the chaos and storm in the classroom situation is killing me. And my greatest escape is blogging.

Today’s outfit of choice is all about these floral shorts that I scored at smwoman. The moment I saw this, without second thought,I got it right away.  These shorts fit well in all the right places.The color and details are very eye catching, just perfect for warm weather. I paired it with a simple h&m white shirt to make it simple, casual and more relaxed.  You can pair these shorts with tank top and flat sandals. But I am more comfortable wearing it with heels, my current go-to-shoe (S&H)  available at www.snh-fashion.com (newly discovered  local brand).  It feels so good when you get to support locally made products that similar of value and quality to the imported  goods. Hmmmpp…. there is nothing extra especial for this look, just a perfect weekend go-to-outfit for errands and such.

IMG_4886

IMG_4890

To make your look more fashionable , you can add up or carry with you a purse  or a nice cross-body bag.

Thank you for reading.

xoxo

thatfab_teacher

Details: shorts smwoman / top h&m / shoes s&h / accessories forever21 /purse smshoesandbags

Leave a Reply

