DENIM FOR LIFE

IMG_5073

IMG_5031

IMG_5049

IMG_5054

 

It has been a while since the last time I posted. Truly, I am leaving a very busy life lately. I don’t know where to start, and I feel that I missed a lot of things in social media. But still, I am eager to share  new thrift finds.  For this look, nothing much extra special but I make it sure that it is NOT AN ORDINARY DAY  :)!I want you to know that, this semi- distressed shorts is a steal, like 70% off from the original price (happiness! when you’re in a budget). I love this because it sit slightly higher on my waist, perfect enough for my shirt. It is not super short too. Got this from my favorite store (SM) and all time favorite local brand (WOMAN). Denims are for life staple in the closet, goes with everything, never gets old.

Side Note:  I am living in “gray”. I love anything gray but not my favorite color. Isn’t it ironic?

I hope you guys will have a fruitful work week ahead!

IMG_5043

IMG_5040

xoxo

thatfab_teacher

Details: shoes SM PARISIAN /bag FIVE&CO / top URBAN GIRL / shorts SM WOMAN/

watch MICHAEL KORS / accessories SM ACCESSORIES

Leave a Reply

