BLACK DRESS IN T-W-O WAYS

IMG_5089

IMG_5126

IMG_5124

IMG_5123

IMG_5098

IMG_5102

Hi! As much as I wanted to do a daily or weekly blogging, I just can’t right now. Work really demands most of my time, but I hope I can make it up to you real soon.

But before I get too emotional, let me share to you this black dress I scored at www.facebook.com/smwoman (my all time fave local brand). Spoiler alert! This dress is buy-one-take-one deal,and since I immediately fell in love the moment I saw this, I asked my niece to take the other piece. 🙂 I don’t know about you, but I get jealous if someone wears a pretty black dress. 😦  Feeling like a kid!

Anyhow,  I love the fabric in this dress. I love how it is being tailored, it is sexy but not too sexy. This is perfect enough for my body type.To spice up a little, I added a scarf and blue clutch to give emphasis of the black dress.

I actually styled this dress in two ways.

For the second look, I am trying to rock it with my super love floral blazer I purchased on line.

sexier

IMG_5152

IMG_5141

Side Note: For a sexier look, always look for a pretty high heels.

Thank you for reading.

xoxo,

thatfab_teacher

Details: shoes GIBI / dress WOMAN / scarf  SMSTORE / hat / accessories  SMACCESSORIES

Leave a Reply

