FLORAL POWER

IMG_6681IMG_6660

IMG_6654

IMG_6680

Hello! I am finally back after a very short break. I know! I know! I need to catch up lots of things happening around. But let me share a very quick outfit post last weekend. I guess, I mentioned it already in my previous post that I will be attending weddings soon and I am still on the process of hunting what to wear – literally hunting. πŸ™‚

I always love playing dress up on weekend. I love being too girly (sometimes). I know I have posted this floral skirt a few times on Insta, but really I can’t help myself not to wear this one over and over again. I love the floral print, not too bold. The length is perfect. I paired Β this with a crop-top which is still in style right now. I guess, midi skirt is one of the staple outfits through out the year, whatever season you’re into. You should have one! It is fashionably chic.

Thank you for stopping by!:)

IMG_6652

IMG_6678

Details: shoe Β S&H / skirt & top THE SM STORE / bag PARISIAN (old) Β / sunnies COTTON ON /

accessories SM ACCESSORIES / watch MICHAEL KORS

xoxo,Β 

IMG_6654

thatfab_teacher

Leave a Reply

