FLORAL CHIC

IMG_6793

IMG_6748

IMG_6755

IMG_6752

IMG_6778

Yayy! Final stretch before October ends. Few more weeks left before Christmas and I am excited! Are you as well? Hmmmmppp… I  wanna share that I did celebrate my birthday last October 20 and was surprised by students, parents  and bosses (cakes, flowers and gifts) at work. I was teary eyed tho. It was fun and memorable.

Anyhow, let me tell you that I was totally in love with my dress and take note ” this was worn by my lady boss” and I told her that she really needs to hand it down to me 🙂 ( very kind). And yeah! hahahaha!  She gave it to me before heading back to Singapore. I always love floral prints, and this one is tooo pretty. I love how light this is, easy to dress up. You can add on ballet flats in a morning or afternoon errands and throw up a pretty pair of high heels or pumps to explore the night life of a random city.

Thank you for stopping by. 🙂

IMG_6779

IMG_6791

Details: dress ( similar , similar ) / shoes RUSTY LOPEZ / purse SM SHOES and BAGS / watch MICHAEL KORS

xoxo,

IMG_6719

thatfabteacher

Leave a Reply

