PERFECT DENIM

IMG_6847

IMG_6840

cut

IMG_6823

Weeeww! I finally found time to sit and write a blog since I am off from work after a hectic schedule I had yesterday. And yeah! It is finally November, 52 days left before Christmas, am I right??? πŸ™‚ Can’t wait to decorate and share to you my DIY Christmas balls for our Christmas tree. But before that, let me talk about this denim that I love.

Denim never goes out of style through out the season. This denim is my favorite among all the denims I have in the closet. The fit is just perfect- hip measurement and the length is cool enough. Honestly, I hate baggy denim. Loose fit denim is unappealing to me too. In searching denim make it sure that it suites your body type. Do not rush, take time. Always pay attention to pocket placement like, if you have a small behind look for a jeans / denims with small pockets. It helps your behind look larger. And if you’re in the opposite and wanting to minimize the size, look for denims with larger pockets that are situated Β lower the pants. Among casual outfits, denims are the easiest to style. For this look, I simply pair it white top and a scarf to look chic and stylish. A pretty pumps complete my look and I am good to go.

Thank for stopping by always πŸ™‚

IMG_6850

IMG_6843

Details: pants SMWOMAN / top FOREVER21Β / pumps RUSTY LOPEZΒ / bag SMPARISIAN /

hat and accessories SMAccessories / scarf THESMSTORE / watch MICHAELKORS

xoxo

IMG_6849

@thatfab_teacher

Leave a Reply

