CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE

IMG_7525

 

IMG_7529

 

 

IMG_7506

j1

 

IMG_7508

Hi everyone! Among other easy to wear outfit, jeans are my favorite. Easy to style and comfortable too. You can move freely especially if you’re running errands on a very busy day.

This combo was part of my December favorite haul. The purse is loooovvvee. I was waiting  for it to be available in the nearest Parisian store since it’s always out of stock – worth the long wait. 🙂

Speaking of jeans, I am not so pleased on this one because of the pocket placement, not really my favorite but since it fits perfectly it is still worth the price. 🙂 Breaking the rules tho.

Anyways, I want to share few of my resolutions for 2016.

1.Stay real, write more, blog more.

2. Read more books.

3. Take an exam.

4. Less junks.

5. Stay active. Exercise often. Less meat, more vegetable and fruits.

6.  Sleep more.

7. Travel. Less shopping.

I wanna travel this time. I am still crossing my fingers, I really hope so.

8. Visit my family.

Thank you for stopping by! 🙂

j2

IMG_7512

  Details:  jeans SMWOMAN /  top GTW / purse PARISIAN / shoes JANEO / watch CASIO /sunnies COTTON ON

xoxo,

IMG_7532

 

 

Leave a Reply

