LESS IS MORE

IMG_7124

IMG_7135

IMG_7133

IMG_7140

Hi guuuuyyyssssss! I miss you all. It has been a month since I last posted here. Hands up! I know, being busy at work is not an excuse but really I need to set aside blogging for a while.

Well, last month ( January) was the busiest month in preparation for our “FOUNDATION WEEK”. Good thing we (c0-teachers) survived. I am excited to share some of the highlights of the said event. But for now, Β let me share this simple look I took last year. Yes!last year because I never got the chance to share this.

For this look, I did manage to minimize everything. I wanted to keep it simple but chic. This is my basic “good-to-go” outfit on a very ordinary day. Throw me a simple and plain shirt plus jeans then I can play around. πŸ™‚

Have a blessed weekend guys! πŸ™‚

 

IMG_7130

IMG_7123

Details: top H&M / jeans SM WOMAN / shoes JANEO / bag PARISIAN / watch MK

/necklace YHANSY

xoxo,

thatfabteacher

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

