TOO PERFECT

IMG_7263

IMG_7265

edited

IMG_7277

Welcome Back! after a looonnggg blogging break.Can you believe?I have been out for two months! Work needs too much attention than blogging but surely after those hiatus I can now work some of my backlogs – really tons!  Let me do it one at a time! Pleaassseee!!!  I have too many things to share.

So guys, let me work  with this outfit that I am dying to share. When I got this outfit here, It was a jackpot!  I didn’t think twice.Why? because it is made especially for me. Hahaha! Fits perfectly. The length is just enough, not too long , not too short. Details are dandy as well (thumbs up)! I absolutely adore it, so fresh.

IMG_7248

Honestly, not all the time you get to find something perfect when you shop. 

IMG_7254

IMG_7269

  Details: dress FOREVER21 /shoes PARISIAN /sunnies COTTON ON /purse RANDOM FINDS

xoxo,

thatfabteacher

Leave a Reply

