B-L-U-E ME AWAY

IMG_8482

IMG_8484

IMG_8486

IMG_8483

IMG_8487

IMG_8527

IMG_8507

IMG_8662

Finally I am bringing back a new style post on the blog. Two weeks ago, I was travelling overseas (check my Macau blog). It feels so good to visit a country that the temperature drops below 30 degree Celsius or so, if you are living in a tropical country – Philippines. It was a long plan trip and finally the day has come.

Aside from doing research of the possible spots I am going to enjoy or visit, it is important also to know the appropriate type of clothing I am going to wear. So, I did little research before leaving the country.

This was one of the best outfits I wore during the trip. Perfect enough for the climate. I love how lightweight and  comfortable this is . I also love the color and style. This can also be perfect if you’re  going to pair with slippers and cross body bag.

I hope you guys will have a good and fruitful day.

xoxo, 

thatfabteacher

Details: top SM WOMAN/shorts GUESS / bag SM PARISIAN / hat SM ACCESSORIES

Leave a Reply

