NUDE & BLACK

IMG_4831

IMG_4832

IMG_4857

Let us be real…. everybody always love a pair of jeans.I am girl who loves to be stylish while remaining comfy. I love dresses , skirts and shorts but a pair of jeans is a must have. Today’s look definitely says it all. I never thought Nude and Black is a good pair. I really love the simplicity of this look. This is an outfit that can be worn meeting your bosses or goofing around with  friends or even visiting offices that require proper dress code. I decided not to put on a chunky necklace for a change. I wanna exaggerate the meaning of “simplicity” – really , out of my comfort zone.Plus! I was too lazy to style my hair so ended up with a messy bun.

IMG_4858

IMG_4826

Thank you for reading. Have a blessed work week guys!

xoxo

IMG_4856

thatfab_teacher

Details: top red girl / jeans smwoman / shoes gibi shoes (old) / clutch sm parisian / sunnies sm accessories

Leave a comment